Counties in which we practice:


(Allen, Ashland, Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Crawford, Darke, Defiance, Delaware, Erie, Franklin, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Logan, Lucas, Marion, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Union, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, Wyandot)

State appellate districts in which we practice:


We serve in all or portions of the following Ohio Appellate districts; 2nd, 3rd, 6th, and 10th appellate districts.